Skip to main content

BHS Athletics

 

BHS Coaching Staff

Luke Starks

Luke Starks, Head Sr. High Football, Boys Track

lstarks@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Jeff Starks

Jeff Starks, Assistant Football, Assistant Softball

starksj@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Jim Brown

Jim Brown, Head Jr. High Football

jbrown@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Matt Mayo

Matt Mayo, Head Softball, Assistant Football

mmayo@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Chad Wilson

Chad Wilson, Jr. Boys Basketball, Girls Golf

wilsonc@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Craig Neumeier

Craig Neumeier, Sr. High and 7th Grade Boys Basketball, Head Baseball, Boys Golf

neumeier@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Caleb Clements

Caleb Clements, Assitant Baseball

clements@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Russell Paulley

Russell Paulley, Jr. Girls Basketball, Girls Track

rpaulley@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Jeff Gifford

Jeff Gifford, Sr. Girls and 7th Grade Girls Basketball

jgifford@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Chris Wilcox

Chris Wilcox, Cross Country and Assistant Baseball

cwilcox@bigelow.k12.ar.us