Skip to main content

BHS Athletics

 

BHS Coaching Staff

Luke Starks

Luke Starks, Head Sr. High Football, Boys Track

lstarks@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Jeff Starks

Jeff Starks, Assistant Football

starksj@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Jim Brown

Jim Brown, Assistant Football, Girls Golf

jbrown@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Matt Mayo

Matt Mayo, Head Softball, Head Jr. Football, Assistant Sr. Football

mmayo@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Chad Wilson

Chad Wilson, Jr. Boys Basketball, Assistant Sr. Boys Basketball

wilsonc@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Craig Neumeier

Craig Neumeier, Athletic Director, Sr. High and 7th Grade Boys Basketball, Head Baseball

neumeier@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Caleb Clements

Caleb Clements, Assitant Baseball

clements@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Russell Paulley

Russell Paulley, Assistant Jr. and Sr. Girls Basketball, Head 7th Grade Girls Basketball, Girls Track

rpaulley@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Chris Wilcox

Chris Wilcox, Cross Country and Assistant Baseball

cwilcox@bigelow.k12.ar.us

Cornett

Luke Cornett, AD, Sr, and Jr. Girls Head Basketball, Boys Golf

lcornett@bigelow.k12.ar.us